Facebook Email



Tiny Tim Holiday Fantasy Executive Commitee. Front row from left: Greg Highbarger, Jennifer Johnson, Terri Olsen, Jennifer Crable, Kyle Ehman, Carlye Ehman, Jennifer Fink, and Candy Seltman. Back row from left: Julie Jenks, Amy Milroy, Jan Dahl, Debbie Kipper, Adry Ross, Mark Gilman, Honorary Chair, Julie and Scott Kelly, Co-chairs, Jim Butler, Lou Gehring, Stephanie O’Sullivan, Shannon Lockwood, Debbie Foster, and Paul Rueschhoff.


The Tiny Tim Holiday Fantasy Executive Committee plans and coordinates the event. The committee involves community volunteers, Lee Ann Britain Infant Development Center, Early Learning Center, and Foundation staff.

There are opportunities to volunteer including finding auction items, sponsorship and help with set-up on the day of the event. For more information about our volunteer needs…

E-mail Stephanie O Sullivan or call 913-676-2148.